Skip to content ↓
St. Mary's Catholic Primary School

St. Mary's Catholic Primary School

A place of educational excellence with Christ at the centre


Governor Role  
Rebecca Iley Chair of Governors  (Foundation)
Fr. James Evans Vice Chair  (Foundation)
Steven Tarry Foundation Governor
Raphaelle Clark Foundation Governor
Ric Harkin Foundation Governor
Laura Concannon Headteacher
Debbie Brimson Staff Governor
Steve Prance Parent Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Deborah Thorneycroft Associate Member

 Governors have completed their pecuniary interests declaration.